Publisher
Stephen Miller
steve@insiteatlanta.com

Art Director
Nick Tipton
nick@insiteatlanta.com

Managing Editor
Lee Valentine Smith
lee@insiteatlanta.com

Local Events Editor
Marci Miller
marci@insiteatlanta.com

Movies Editor
Steve Warren
s.warren@insiteatlanta.com

 

INsite Atlanta
P.O. Box 76483
Atlanta, GA 30358

Website
insiteatlanta.com

Advertising Information
(404) 308-5119 ads@insiteatlanta.com


Music Editor
John Moore
john@insiteatlanta.com

Contributing / Interns
Alex. S. Morrison, Steve Warren, Dave Cohen, Benjamin Carr
, Demarco Williams

Editorial content of INsite is the opinion of each writer and is not necessarily the opinion of INsite, its staff, or its advertisers. INsite does not knowingly accept false or misleading advertising or editorial content, nor do the publisher or editors of INsite assume responsibility should such advertising or editorial appear. No content, i.e., articles, graphics, designs and information (any and all) in this publication may be reproduced in any manner without written permission from publisher.



«HOME

CLICK HERE TO View THE Digital version of the July 2017 ISSUE.

 

Meet Our Sponsors